Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
7,8
Staff
8,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Mappif
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    26 agosto 2018
    La reception non è aperta se non dalle 16 del pomeriggio, quindi m'è toccato tornare indietro alla stazione di Ueno (che non è molto vicino) per lasciare i bagagli negli armadiettii.... Camera davvero piccola per 6 persone. Aprire le valige è stata un'impresa. 2 docce al primo piano e 1 al terzo... andava fatta la fila. Pulizia dei bagni non troppo buona e la pulizia delle camere inesistente.
    Staff molto gentile e parla bene inglese. Servizio di lavanderia molto utile, piccola cucina e area comune ma adatta per fare amicizia e due chiacchiere
    Lucia
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 agosto 2018
    L'hostello è pulito perché, come abbiamo avuto modo di verificare, lo staff pulisce tutti i giorni tutte le zone comuni; purtroppo l'igiene delle stesse zone comuni, soprattutto i bagni, dipende anche dagli ospiti che ne fanno uso ed in certi momenti bisogna dire che lasciava un po' a desiderare. Ci sono tra l'altro delle regole da rispettare per la buona convivenza tra varie persone alloggiate e se è vero che lo staff informa correttamente al momento del check-in poi non controlla se si rispettano i meno.
    Sì trova a 15 minuti dalla stazione di Ueno e 5 dal metro e tutto per un prezzo contenuto visto che si tratta di Tokyo.
    Ahmadhazami
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 settembre 2018
    Given me fifth floor n have to carry heavy luggage without lift.
    Juz 1 nite with cleanness property.
    Niels Peter
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    18 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nelda
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 settembre 2018
    The room with 6 beds where I stayed surprisingly had quite small space.
    The hostel is pretty simple and minimalist. I stayed on 4th floor but it didn't feel that far to take the stairs up and down. :)
    MQ
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 settembre 2018
    It’s not perfectly clean. The air conditioner is quite unstable.
    Bed is comfy. Nice kitchen and shower room. Location is quite good.
    Rene
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    14 settembre 2018
    Mattress was incredibly uncomfortable and woke up with back pains early in the morning. Capsule hotels offer better mattresses and a much nicer sleep, this place wasn't good value for money. Fair few spiders and mosquitos as well which was surprising. They charge 200 yen for a rental towel, but you can walk 2 minutes and buy your own towel for this price. Charge for leaving bags and over all a penny pincher place.
    Location was good if u buy the metro pass
    Stephany
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Zettie
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 settembre 2018
    near to train and clean
    Kok
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    4 settembre 2018
    No lift , small space
    Low room rate
    James
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    31 agosto 2018
    Property was very clean. The hot water in the shower was poor.
    Cornel
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kok
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    31 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 agosto 2018

    I had a lovely stay made even more delightful by your wonderful staff helping me plan my visit!

    It was a bit difficult carrying luggage up 3-4 flights of somewhat narrow stairs to the dorms, but I had two rather large pieces. The upstairs shower had a bit of blackness in some of the crevices.
    The staff was exceptional; welcoming, friendly, helpful, and informative. It was great socializingwith the other guests and sharing information about sightseeing and touring around Japan.
    Mohamad Fakrul Helmy
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    28 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Em
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Thiwimon
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    23 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kento
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    diana333
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    18 agosto 2018

    Cheap place near Ueno Station

    It was closed by the time we arrived there. I think that if it's going to be closed, they should have written to me to give me the entrance code. But no, we got there with our luggage and we found the place closed!!!!!!! A girl was in the dining room and opened the door to us. We found the receptionist cleaning upstairs and he told us that we had to pay for leaving our luggage there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the first time that happens to me. I still feel surprised. We asked for our towel to have a shower at least and they refused also. One of my friends had to ask for the cleaning of the bathroom in order to use the shower and the washbasin. The place wasn't very clean. We had spent 15 days travelling in Japan and this was the first dirty hotel. The corners of the rooms had mud, the floor was full with hair, and the shower wasn't cleaned every day or it appeared it wasn't cleaned every day. The hotel should clean more often, especially when there are only four little /tiny washbasins for the whole hostel and three showers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's normal that the place looks filthy if there are a lot of guests and few places to share. On the other hand, I will say that the guests (especially women) are very dirty. The bathrrom was full with hair everywhere. I picked up my own hair and threw it to the bin wrapped in paper. I dried the bathroom surface after using the washbasin. I would have liked that the rest of people was like me and there was more cleaning service on behalf of the staff.
    Simple guest house with common rooms. It was very very cheap.
Caricamento recensioni...