点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.3
设施
7.9
员工
8.6
性价比
8.3

点评

    DINGDING
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    xhxh
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月23日
    即使你住在那里,入住之前的行李寄存还是要收费的,而入住时间是下午四点。我两点到的时候根本没有人,只是告诉你四点后再来,我只好带着行李去车站寄存,没有任何物品提供,体验极差。浴室还会没有热水
    位置,唯一的好处
    Jimmy
    id

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月22日

    Nice place to stay if you spend the time around ueno & taito.

    little bit too far to Ueno Station (JR), but close to Subway. if you stay on 3F you have to climb the stairs, there is no elevator.
    Nice bed and clean. spacious for 2 people. have refrigator for store water/food.
    no

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月22日

    Clean hostel

    The room was noisy. We could hear people that were using the restroom and the room was small. Too pricy for what you get.
    Location of the hostel was good and the staff was friendly and could speak English. We liked that we had to take of our shoes before we got into the building. We stayed there for one night.
    Chanpenporn
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jutamas
    th

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Keachiii
    ph

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月10日

    Fair

    No elevator. Shower on 1st and 3rd flr. No drinking water dispenser.
    Fair.
    TUANGRAT
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月8日

    Reasonable value

    -If you come to hotel before 4pm, you can not left the luggage at hotel because staff unavailable at hotel. -No lift -a bit far from ueno station (JR)
    -Clean -Staff good in English
    Yanuar priyo budi
    id

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月7日
    the staff is really nice and friendly has a good english, this hostel feels like home, comfortable room, bathroom is really clean, so much worthy,
    David
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Suteeraporn
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    FAKHRIL MAULANA HABIBI
    id

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月1日
    Not cover JR , you have to connecting to subway
    Near to SUBWAY GINZA LINE INARICHO , 7 eleven
    4 8 15 16 23 42
    it

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月31日

    FIND SOMEWHERE ELSE TO GO! RUN AWAY FROM THIS HOSTEL!!!!!!!

    The staff (except the young girl who made our check in) has been very disappointing. I stayed in japan for 3 weeks and changed more than 10 hostels, THIS IS DEFINITELY THE WORST HOSTEL I HAVE BEEN IN JAPAN! We stayed in this hostel the last night before our flight to come back home. First of all, all the other hostels started the check in at 3.00 pm, they were the first ones who started it at 4.00 pm but the craziest thing is that to keep your luggage till the check in they made us pay FOR PERSON!Of course this are structures for people who is travelling, that cannot wait till 4.00 pm to check in and leave the heavy luggage and no one of the previous structures made us pay to keep the luggage. If this is not enough, they made you pay even if you want towels, and I'm not talking about extra towels, they simply don't give you nothing more than the bed. Again, first time in japan! Moreover the showers terribly smelled like pee. Summing up: the stuff was not cozy at all, they're beggars because make you pay for everything that should be free in a hotel/hostel and it was not even clean. YOU CAN DEFINITELY FIND BETTER THAN THIS IN TOKYO AND IN JAPAN IN GENERAL. JAPANESE PEOPLE IS VERY KIND AND COZY, THEY WERE NOT. FIND SOMETHING ELSE!!!!
    The hostel is modern and stylish.
    Agnieszka
    es

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    Good location nice room and friendly staff
    Pedro Salvador
    fr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月26日

    Fair deal

    Dorm of 4 people too warm with lamp. Air conditioning not working first day: needed to open window. Got mostiquo attack :-) (clearly nobody faults)
    Price, location
    Yin yan
    hk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    xhxh
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月23日

    The worst in Japan

    I know if you be there before the check-in time (and their check-in time is 4 pm, the other palaces I live in Japan are 3) you need to pay for a package even you live there. But when I am there at 2 pm in 30 degrees weather, they just closed and have a mark on their door to tell you to come back after 4 pm. So I had to go back to the station and store my package there. It doesn't make sense. They have nothing apply and the bed is very small, the shower room doesn't have hot water and the staff doesn't have any apologies. I don't know how they get the points over 8.
    Position is good
    Camilo
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tamar Shalamberidze
    hu

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月20日
    If you arrive few hour becore check in you still have to pay fee for luggage storage which is ridiculous. Also if you arrive in the afternoon before 4 it is closed, so you won't be able to get in unless you informed stuff. Furthermore amount of shower rooms is too little and also space in dormitory is barely enough for all the bags and people.
    Spacious bed, nice toilets and shower. Location is nice as well.
正在载入点评