クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
7.8
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    Rie
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月8日
    敷きシーツは交換してるのかな?スタッフのかもしれないけど、私と違う髪の毛が布団に数本ついてた。神経質な人はダメかも。二段ベッドの上でしたが、足をかけただけで、はしごが軋んだ音を立てるので、ヒヤヒヤしました。
    駅に近くて手頃な値段。わりと新品感がまだあるので、利用しやすい雰囲気。スタッフはフレンドリーで親切。貼り紙がわかりやすいので、外国人でも利用しやすい。 必要なものがきちんと揃っているかんじ。キッチンとかWi-Fiふくめ。 また、利用するかも。
    Kayu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年6月5日

    格安ですが、細かい所が気になる人には不向きかも

    ドミトリーの部屋は結構狭いです。 汚れや壁のキズ?が目立ちます。冷蔵庫の中もあまりきれいではなかったです。 深夜はスタッフがおらず、小さな金庫はありますが部屋に鍵はないので、セキュリティを気にされる人には不向きかもしれないです。 ベッドのカーテンをピッタリ閉めれるものに変えて欲しいです。隙間が多く、部分的に外れているのが気になりました。
    無料のお茶が用意されている点 近くに24時間営業のスーパーや100均があって便利な点 部屋に姿見がある点
    SUEHIRO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月3日

    コスパ良し!

    スタッフの仕事ぶり。
    キッチン周りの充実ぶりが良かったです。
    ago
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月31日

    おはつ

    スタッフの対応が人によって違います
    上野、浅草へのアクセスが良かったです
    MASAMI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月29日

    上野近辺の散策拠点に良い

    枕が合わなかったかな、ちょっと高いのとベッド中央が沈んでいるので、余計に合わない感じがありました。
    清潔感があり、静かな場所でした。
    Kaoru
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Jimmy
    id

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月22日

    Nice place to stay if you spend the time around ueno & taito.

    little bit too far to Ueno Station (JR), but close to Subway. if you stay on 3F you have to climb the stairs, there is no elevator.
    Nice bed and clean. spacious for 2 people. have refrigator for store water/food.
    no

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月22日

    Clean hostel

    The room was noisy. We could hear people that were using the restroom and the room was small. Too pricy for what you get.
    Location of the hostel was good and the staff was friendly and could speak English. We liked that we had to take of our shoes before we got into the building. We stayed there for one night.
    Chanpenporn
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Jutamas
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Keachiii
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月10日

    Fair

    No elevator. Shower on 1st and 3rd flr. No drinking water dispenser.
    Fair.
    TUANGRAT
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月8日

    Reasonable value

    -If you come to hotel before 4pm, you can not left the luggage at hotel because staff unavailable at hotel. -No lift -a bit far from ueno station (JR)
    -Clean -Staff good in English
    Yanuar priyo budi
    id

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月7日
    the staff is really nice and friendly has a good english, this hostel feels like home, comfortable room, bathroom is really clean, so much worthy,
    David
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Suteeraporn
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月1日
    コメントはありません。
    FAKHRIL MAULANA HABIBI
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月1日
    Not cover JR , you have to connecting to subway
    Near to SUBWAY GINZA LINE INARICHO , 7 eleven
    4 8 15 16 23 42
    it

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年5月31日

    FIND SOMEWHERE ELSE TO GO! RUN AWAY FROM THIS HOSTEL!!!!!!!

    The staff (except the young girl who made our check in) has been very disappointing. I stayed in japan for 3 weeks and changed more than 10 hostels, THIS IS DEFINITELY THE WORST HOSTEL I HAVE BEEN IN JAPAN! We stayed in this hostel the last night before our flight to come back home. First of all, all the other hostels started the check in at 3.00 pm, they were the first ones who started it at 4.00 pm but the craziest thing is that to keep your luggage till the check in they made us pay FOR PERSON!Of course this are structures for people who is travelling, that cannot wait till 4.00 pm to check in and leave the heavy luggage and no one of the previous structures made us pay to keep the luggage. If this is not enough, they made you pay even if you want towels, and I'm not talking about extra towels, they simply don't give you nothing more than the bed. Again, first time in japan! Moreover the showers terribly smelled like pee. Summing up: the stuff was not cozy at all, they're beggars because make you pay for everything that should be free in a hotel/hostel and it was not even clean. YOU CAN DEFINITELY FIND BETTER THAN THIS IN TOKYO AND IN JAPAN IN GENERAL. JAPANESE PEOPLE IS VERY KIND AND COZY, THEY WERE NOT. FIND SOMETHING ELSE!!!!
    The hostel is modern and stylish.
    Agnieszka
    es

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月28日
    コメントはありません。
    andrew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月27日
    Good location nice room and friendly staff
    Pedro Salvador
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月26日

    Fair deal

    Dorm of 4 people too warm with lamp. Air conditioning not working first day: needed to open window. Got mostiquo attack :-) (clearly nobody faults)
    Price, location
読み込み中...