Ulasan

8.2
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.5
Kenyamanan
7.8
Lokasi properti
8.3
Fasilitas
7.9
Staf
8.6
Nilai
8.3

Ulasan

    Jimmy
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    22 Juni 2018

    Nice place to stay if you spend the time around ueno & taito.

    little bit too far to Ueno Station (JR), but close to Subway. if you stay on 3F you have to climb the stairs, there is no elevator.
    Nice bed and clean. spacious for 2 people. have refrigator for store water/food.
    no

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    22 Juni 2018

    Clean hostel

    The room was noisy. We could hear people that were using the restroom and the room was small. Too pricy for what you get.
    Location of the hostel was good and the staff was friendly and could speak English. We liked that we had to take of our shoes before we got into the building. We stayed there for one night.
    Chanpenporn
    th

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    19 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Jutamas
    th

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    15 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Keachiii
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    10 Juni 2018

    Fair

    No elevator. Shower on 1st and 3rd flr. No drinking water dispenser.
    Fair.
    TUANGRAT
    th

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    8 Juni 2018

    Reasonable value

    -If you come to hotel before 4pm, you can not left the luggage at hotel because staff unavailable at hotel. -No lift -a bit far from ueno station (JR)
    -Clean -Staff good in English
    Yanuar priyo budi
    id

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    7 Juni 2018
    the staff is really nice and friendly has a good english, this hostel feels like home, comfortable room, bathroom is really clean, so much worthy,
    David
    nl

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    2 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Suteeraporn
    th

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    1 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    FAKHRIL MAULANA HABIBI
    id

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    1 Juni 2018
    Not cover JR , you have to connecting to subway
    Near to SUBWAY GINZA LINE INARICHO , 7 eleven
    4 8 15 16 23 42
    it

    Skor ulasan

    4.2
    31 Mei 2018

    FIND SOMEWHERE ELSE TO GO! RUN AWAY FROM THIS HOSTEL!!!!!!!

    The staff (except the young girl who made our check in) has been very disappointing. I stayed in japan for 3 weeks and changed more than 10 hostels, THIS IS DEFINITELY THE WORST HOSTEL I HAVE BEEN IN JAPAN! We stayed in this hostel the last night before our flight to come back home. First of all, all the other hostels started the check in at 3.00 pm, they were the first ones who started it at 4.00 pm but the craziest thing is that to keep your luggage till the check in they made us pay FOR PERSON!Of course this are structures for people who is travelling, that cannot wait till 4.00 pm to check in and leave the heavy luggage and no one of the previous structures made us pay to keep the luggage. If this is not enough, they made you pay even if you want towels, and I'm not talking about extra towels, they simply don't give you nothing more than the bed. Again, first time in japan! Moreover the showers terribly smelled like pee. Summing up: the stuff was not cozy at all, they're beggars because make you pay for everything that should be free in a hotel/hostel and it was not even clean. YOU CAN DEFINITELY FIND BETTER THAN THIS IN TOKYO AND IN JAPAN IN GENERAL. JAPANESE PEOPLE IS VERY KIND AND COZY, THEY WERE NOT. FIND SOMETHING ELSE!!!!
    The hostel is modern and stylish.
    Agnieszka
    es

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    28 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    andrew
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    27 Mei 2018
    Good location nice room and friendly staff
    Pedro Salvador
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    26 Mei 2018

    Fair deal

    Dorm of 4 people too warm with lamp. Air conditioning not working first day: needed to open window. Got mostiquo attack :-) (clearly nobody faults)
    Price, location
    Yin yan
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    24 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    xhxh
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    5.4
    23 Mei 2018

    The worst in Japan

    I know if you be there before the check-in time (and their check-in time is 4 pm, the other palaces I live in Japan are 3) you need to pay for a package even you live there. But when I am there at 2 pm in 30 degrees weather, they just closed and have a mark on their door to tell you to come back after 4 pm. So I had to go back to the station and store my package there. It doesn't make sense. They have nothing apply and the bed is very small, the shower room doesn't have hot water and the staff doesn't have any apologies. I don't know how they get the points over 8.
    Position is good
    Camilo
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    21 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Tamar Shalamberidze
    hu

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    20 Mei 2018
    If you arrive few hour becore check in you still have to pay fee for luggage storage which is ridiculous. Also if you arrive in the afternoon before 4 it is closed, so you won't be able to get in unless you informed stuff. Furthermore amount of shower rooms is too little and also space in dormitory is barely enough for all the bags and people.
    Spacious bed, nice toilets and shower. Location is nice as well.
    Karolina
    es

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    19 Mei 2018

    Great budget hostel in Ueno!

    There were a limited number of showers, so we had to queue to take a shower.
    I loved the location. Ueno is a really interesting and quiet area but easily accessible to the city center by train or metro. The room was small but a good value for money. The rooms were tidy and equipped with a fridge which was very helpful.
    rizki oki bonita
    id

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    17 Mei 2018
    Bathroom only in 1st and 3rd floor. No Lift
    This is hostel quite cheap but a bit far from Train station, the closest station that you can get is ginza line which is more expensive than others. This hostel doesnt have lift , so dont bring big luggage :) overall good .
Menampilkan ulasan